Jaime Rogers 575-202-3626 Luis Renteria 575-644-1031 Licensed-Bonded-Insured

Las Cruces New Mexico Commercial & Residential Contractor

OVER 23 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Client Reviews

05-11-2020
Review by Keith L. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint or Stain Interior Surfaces
Jaime and his team were very easy to work with. The team painting my parents house were very professional and were very sensitive to working around my 80 year old parents during this challenging time. Quality of work was great, customer service was great, it was an all around great experience. I would definitely hire them again when its time to paint my house. 05-11-2020

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: Thank you so much, Keith, it means a lot to us and it was a pleasure working for you guys. Thank you for your trust on us with your parents, they are wonderful, thanks again.

04-24-2020
Review by Rick K. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Great professional job, working crew was great, polite cleaned up after each days work & always on time.

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: Thank you so much, Rick, it was a pleasure working for you please keep us in mind for future projects. Thanks again,

04-23-2020
Review by Diana G. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Efficient and detail oriented. Jaime, Luis and their crew did an excellent job. IĆ¢ m going to hire them again for another project.

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: thank so much Dianna very much appreciate it and it will be a pleasure to serve you in the future thanks again

01-22-2020
Review by John K. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Traditional Stucco
I’d give Jaime Rogers and his team 10 stars if I could. The Double R guys did a great job repairing a parapet wall, stucco wall cracks, re-caulking windows and painting all of the repair work. This job became more complicated due to weather conditions which delayed the finish. Jaime was a true professional in every sense of the word. He was communicating with me everyday and explained any changes in the schedule.

The Double R crew were professional in their approach to the job and did superb work. They were quiet, courteous and cleaned up the work areas daily. I was impressed with their attention to detail and could hardly ask for much more. I could sum up Jamie Rogers and Double RR Construction this way……These men don’t get any better, they just get older! I will use them again and please to recommend them highly!

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: Thank you, John, it was a pleasure meeting and working for you please keep us in mind for future projects… thanks again!

12-04-2019
Review by Ernesto E. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
They did a great job. Jaime was good about letting us know if there were any delays due to the cold weather, etc.

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: Thank you very much, Mr Escarcega, it was a pleasure working with you please keep us in mind for future projects.

12-03-2019
Review by Donna P. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Traditional Stucco
We had another contractor out of Albuquerque replace several windows and doors. When we had trouble scheduling their stucco repair tech, we hired Double R. It was worth every penny! Jaime returned phone calls, kept to the schedule, and monitored his crew as needed. They did not need much monitoring, however. They did an immaculate job of patching, restoring, and painting the new stucco. We lost a couple of days to rain, but even that was handled professionally. The quality of the work was never jeopardized in order to get it done fast. We plan to hire Double R for additional works.

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: thank you very much I really appreciate it you taking your time I look forward to working with you guys again

09-18-2019
Review by John S. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair Drywall
Jaime and his crew were gracious and punctual. Said it would take 4 hrs the first day and two the second. 2 hrs the first and only about 1 the second! They did a great job!

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: thank you very much John it means a lot tu us and our goal is to give our customers what they pay for 100 percent quality and try to minimize the time we are in their busy life thank you again and please keep us in mind for future projects

09-02-2019
Review by Janice Q. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Double R Construction repaired the exterior stucco on our house. There were several large areas that needed to be removed and re stuccoed. They also painted the entire exterior of the house. Great job! You can t even see where the repairs are. We are very pleased with the results and enjoyed working with Jaime and the whole crew.

07-10-2019
Review by Michael G. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms
Double R Construction did a major remodeling on the house we purchased in Las Cruces. From the first meeting to discuss the job, both Luis and Jaime were incredibly professional and personable. The crew showed up on time and worked hard every day. Luis found a solution for every problem that came up, and did some very fine custom detailing. He came to us highly recommended by our realtor. We were completely satisfied with the experience. We highly recommend Double R Construction.

05-23-2019
Review by James M. in Las Curuces, NM
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Traditional Stucco
Crew did a great job, minimal inconvenience. Would hire again!

Response by Double R. Construction, LLC: Thank you James please keep us in mind for future projects and we can definitely work with you on anything thanks again.

05-22-2019
Review by Debra P. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair Drywall
Very reliable, showed up on time, protected everything with plastic, cleaned up the area when they were done. I would used them again!

Response by : Thank you Debra it was a pleasure meeting and working for you please keep us in mind for future projects.

05-20-2019
Review by Christopher R. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint or Stain Wood Trim
Jaime was quick to respond to all inquiries. His estimate was thorough and attentive. Work was completed on time as schedule by a crew that was professional and courteous. In addition to cleaning, sanding, and painting fascia boards, I also needed a wooden board replaced and sealed on my patio ceiling. All the work was done well. It looks great.

Response by : thank you very much Chris we really appreciate it it means a lot to us please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

05-17-2019
Review by Dr. mary B. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Jaime’s crew were prompt and professional. They repaired small cracks in our interior stucco, then painted my living/dining room. Very professional, friendly, and completed the entire living/dining area in one day. They even moved heavy furniture for us. I’ll hire them again for future painting jobs.

Response by : Thank you so much Mary we appreciate it for your kind words and it was a pleasure working with guys please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again.

05-09-2019
Review by Scott M. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint or Stain Exterior Surfaces
I hired Double R Construction to repair stucco, replace doors and paint the exterior of my house. They did a wonderful job on my house and where very professional during the process. They where on time daily, keep me posted on the progress and finished the job ahead of the scheduled time. Jaime and his crew went above and beyond what was asked of them and I will be using them to do future projects around my house.

Response by : thank you so much Scott for the opportunity and kind words it was a pleasure working for you and please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

05-02-2019
Review by Jack S. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms
Totally fantastic company to work with, true professionals from start to finish. Provided a line item estimate for each part of the project, no hidden costs. Workers and subcontractors knew what they were doing and required little to no supervision. The job site was cleaned at the end of each day and left in a tidy condition. Superior workmanship on all aspects of the job. If you are looking for a quality job with outstanding results I highly recommend Double R Construction. If a 10-star rating was available, they would get it.

Response by : thank you so much jack it was a pleasure working with you guys thanks for the kind words and please keep us in mind for future projects thank you

05-02-2019
Review by Leslie S. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
They did a fantastic job-you would never know there were deep cracks in the walls after they finished. They matched the surface texture of the wall. I am very happy with the results. It’s not the same room!

Response by : thank you! very much Leslie it means a lot to us an make us want to do better every time please keep us in mind for future projects

04-30-2019
Review by Michelle M. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Traditional Stucco
Awesome company to work with! They did a fantastic job repairing our stucco and repainting our entire exterior of the house. They took great care in moving our stuff away from the house to perform the and then put it all back! They really understand what it means to prep well for a job. All our fixtures, windows, ceiling fans and even the concrete porches were masked off a protected before they started painting. Excellent job!! Super Friendly!

Response by : thank you very much it means a lot and thanks to all our customers I know time is precious and you all have taken the time to give us a review, that really means a lot of thanks again.

04-11-2019
Review by Ed F. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Traditional Stucco
Did a great job and was easy to work with.

Response by : thank you Ed very kind of you please keep us in mind for future projects thanks

04-04-2019
Review by David O. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair Drywall
Knowledgeable, professional, proficient. Says what they re do and do it quickly. Recommend them!!

Response by : thank you Mr oh man it was a pleasure to serve your needs please keep us in mind for Future projects thanks again

03-16-2019
Review by T C. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Install Drywall
Truly a professional! They came to the house looked at the project made some outstanding recommendations, gave me a realistic time line for completion and estimate for cost of the project. He and his crew started and finished when he said they would and cleaned up everyday they worked and finished work was outstanding!! I would recommend them to anyone!

Response by : thank you so much Terry it was a pleasure working for you please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

03-03-2019
Review by Deborah H. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Install Drywall
Kept their promises – efficient, quick & Great finish!

Response by : thank you Deborah it means a lot and it was a pleasure working with guys please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

11-02-2018
Review by Sylvia S. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair Drywall
They are very professional, they got the job done as fast as they could weather permitting and they did excellent work. I would highly recommend them and I will hire them again when needed.

Response by : thank you Silvia it was a pleasure working with for you please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

10-25-2018
Review by Juan B. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Install or Completely Replace Traditional Stucco
Jaime was hands on concerning the stucco repair of our house which was a good thing as several issues came up that required changes to the initial estimate. He adjusted the work to accommodate the changes and also adjusted tge cost. I will be using Double R. Construction again very soon.

Response by : thank you Mr becerra for the kind words and it was a pleasure working for you guys please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

08-12-2018
Review by Sharon R. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Install or Completely Replace Traditional Stucco
they are the best

Response by : thank you Sharon it means a lot and always a pleasure to work with you thanks again

08-08-2018
Review by Sharon R. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Install or Completely Replace Traditional Stucco
they are the best. They stucco my house. The crew were great and a happy group. Jaime repair my doorbell also. He is going to do some more work on my shower on Friday.

08-05-2018
Review by Sheila R. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair Drywall
I needed a repair done to drywall and they came out the next day and did an excellent job. They were courteous, polite, and made certain that they left the area where the worked clean. I couldn’t be happier with the quality of the work.

Response by : thank you so much for the opportunity and the kind words and please keep us in mind for future projects

07-20-2018
Review by Diane L. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Very quick to call and arrange a meeting two days later project complete

Response by : thank you Diane it was a pleasure working with for you and please keep us in mind for future projects thanks again

03-03-2018
Review by Carol V. in Las Cruces, NM
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Here’s another instance of responsiveness, competence, and professionalism. I now live in Washington state and interacted with Jaime from there regarding the roof repair. It was completed within two days. Couldn’t ask for more.

Construction Remodeling and Renovation Services

Remodeling/Renovations

We are a dynamic remodeling & renovations company at affordable prices.

Bathroom Remodeling

Luxurious, spa like retreat & professional remodeling on a budget. We can help.

Stucco/Stucco Repair

We are the experts at re-stucco, new stucco, stucco repair, and stucco recolor

Roofing

Let us replace, repair, or re-coat your entire roof, or new addition..

Painting/Re-Painting

No matter the building, we can paint it! We use Sherwin Williams paints.

Room Additions

We will take the time to listen to your vision and make your dream a reality..

Major Home Repairs

Your trusted local contractor for home repairs and improvements.

Risk Free Consultation

In addition to our primary construction & contracting services, Double R Construction can also provide consultation and estimates. Our services include a full spectrum of other construction and renovation related services. Bring us your ideas or building plans for a estimate for your Additions, BBQ Areas, Home Remodeling, Flooring, Garage Additions, Second Story Additions, Basement Remodeling, Windows and Doors, Major Home Repairs, Framing, Room Conversions, Cabinets, Floor Tile, and Custom Work.

Double R Construction LLC Las Cruces Commercial & Residential Contractor 575-202-3626 575-644-1031






    Professional & Reliable Guaranteed!

    Double R Construction

    6844 Cortez Dr.
    Las Cruces New Mexico
    88011

    575-202-3626
    575-644-1031